Contact Us

You can call the DCG anytime for information:

678-90CAVES
(don’t be afraid, we’re nice (*|;^)

The mailing address for the DCG is:

Dogwood City Grotto
PO Box 417
Decatur, GA 30031

2017 DCG Grotto Officers:

Grotto Chairman: Glenn Fell
chairman@dogwoodcitygrotto.org

Vice Chairman: Clinton Kahl
vice@dogwoodcitygrotto.org

Public Relations: Clint Garner
public@dogwoodcitygrotto.org

Corresponding Secretary: Matt Blake
corresponding@dogwoodcitygrotto.org

Cave-In Charman: Jeff Martin and Lesley Colton
cavein@dogwoodcitygrotto.org

Treasurer: Justin Hill
treasurer@dogwoodcitygrotto.org

Other Contacts:

Gear Rental (Members in good standing only)
gearrental@dogwoodcitygrotto.org

Georgia Underground Editor (Caving Magazine)
gu@dogwoodcitygrotto.org

Hole Story Editor (our monthly newsletter, handed out at grotto meetings)
holestory@dogwoodcitygrotto.org

Webmaster
webmaster@dogwoodcitygrotto.org